Terms & Conditions

Is the reservation necessary?

Yes, the booking is required for each of our rides. Our walks are limited in number of person, more you book in advance, you have chance to get the most advantageous niche for you.


How do the booking?

The reservation can be done by completing the booking form, by e-mail or by phone. Depending on the number of person, a deposit will be asked at the time of the booking.


When to make the booking?

Earlier you book, the better chance of the niche that suits you.


What is our cancellation policy?

Reservation cancelled more than 4 days before the activity gives rise to a full refund of the advance payment.
In case of cancellation between 4 days and 24 hours prior to the activity, we propose you a report free of charge. The downpayment is kept in this case.
In case of cancellation the same day, the deposit is lost without the possibility of postponement of the activity.


What's happening - t - it in the event of modification or cancellation of reservation for reasons beyond G2DTOURS?

Where G2DTOURS could meet the fulfilment, in particular because of extreme weather conditions (heavy rain, gusts of wind, snow) or an insufficient number of participants (minimum 2 people), we inform you as soon as possible and offer you the choice: another date of availability for the same performance.
Failure to retain this possibility, the command is cancelled.


What t - it rain?

Rain not gene in no case the practice of personal. Therefore, our outputs are maintained in case of rain. Note that we put the ponchos at your disposal. Only heavy rain days may give rise to a change in date for booking free of charge.


How maximum people can there be stroll?

For your comfort and your safety, groups consist of 7 people stroll with an attendant/instructor.


In what language are the personal tours?

Our accompagateurs/instructors provide French rides. If you wish to turn in another language, please contact us to discuss together possible solutions. Unfortunately we do not speak other languages commonly but we have a few basics in English, Italian and Spanish to guide you to the best during walks.


Is it possible to rent a personal without a guide?

The practice of the personal needs to be framed even after initiation. A single rental can be done only after a deposit guarantee and control of the skills of driving and handling of the lease.


Is it easy to make the personal?

The learning and practice of the personal are easy and intuitive. It is accessible to all. Before each trip, each participant will receive individual training in order to master his personal and take full advantage of his first experience of walking.


Children can they make the Segway?

The minimum age to make the personal is 6 years. For people of 18 years of age, the activity must be done in the presence of a responsible adult. An unaccompanied minor will be denied its participation to our outputs.


There - it of cons indications to the personal practice?

The manufacturers recommendations recommend a minimum weight of 20 kg in order to be able to control the machine.
Also, the practice of the personal is not allowed for pregnant women because it can pose risks to the mother and the child.
Consumption of alcohol and drugs is inconsistent with the practice of the personal. The customer who would present a demerit to fly a gyropodeen safe must immediately renounce this output.
No refund shall be granted.


Our company also reserves the right to refuse the participation of any person who, in the opinion of a representative of the claimant, is incapable or demerit to circulate safely in personal. All participants are required to undertake training supervised by a representative of G2DTOURS. The wearing of a protective helmet is mandatory for all participants; He will be loaned to you. For their comfort and their safety, participants must wear closed shoes. Flip flops, sandals and heels are strongly discouraged.


Insurance? -Responsibility?

The client is personally liable for any breach of the Highway Code. The customer is personally responsible for the injury that he or her minor children cause to third parties and to them - even when using the personal and declares that it has insurance etc. valid "Head of family" or "Liability privacy" and in force. The customer is liable for all damages caused to the equipment; It will be required to reimburse the cost of replacing damaged parts or repair to the HT tariff in force on a visible scale on request.


Local conditions?

The proposed route may change according to traffic conditions, the congestion of pedestrian traffic and other events which are detrimental to its smooth running. We can adapt the course according to the interest of the participants with due regard to the duration of the exit while taking into account the borrowed congestion. Meals and drinks are not included.

In case of dispute?

These sales conditions are governed exclusively by French law. In case of litigation, an amicable solution will be sought before any judicial action. Otherwise, any legal action will be brought before the competent courts within the jurisdiction of the Head Office of G2DTOURS.

The validation of the order by the client implies acceptance of the General conditions of sale.

Contact
G 2 D TOWERS
33 boulevard of the cave
65100 Lourdes
Phone: 05 62 94 53 71
Port: 06 86 41 21 87
contact@g2dtours.com
Help & Assistance
need help?
Frequently asked Questions FAQ
© Copyright G2DTOURS all rights reserved.

Termes & Conditions

La réservation est-elle nécessaire ? 

Oui, la réservation est nécessaire pour chacune de nos balades. Nos balades étant limités en nombre de personne, plus vous réservez en avance, plus vous avez de chance d’obtenir le créneau le plus avantageux pour vous. 


Comment s’effectue la réservation ? 

La réservation peut s’effectuer, en complétant le formulaire de réservation, par e-mail ou par téléphone. En fonction du nombre de personne, un acompte sera demandé au moment de la réservation. 


Quand effectuer la réservation ? 

Plus tôt vous réservez, plus vous avez de chance d’obtenir le créneau qui vous convient. 


Qu’elle est notre politique d’annulation ? 

Une réservation annulée plus de 4 jours avant l’activité donne lieu à un remboursement intégral de l’acompte versé. 
En cas d’annulation entre 4 jours et 24 h précédant l’activité, nous vous proposons un report sans frais. L’acompte versé est dans ce cas conservé.
En cas d’annulation le jour même, l’acompte versé est perdu sans possibilité de report de l’activité. 


Que se passe -t- il en cas de modification ou d'annulation de la réservation pour des raisons indépendantes de G2DTOURS ?

Dans le cas où G2DTOURS ne pourrait honorer l'exécution de la prestation, en raison notamment de conditions météorologiques extrêmes (pluie fortes, rafales de vent, enneigement) ou d'un nombre de participants insuffisant (minimum 2 personnes), nous vous informons au plus tôt et vous proposons au choix: une autre date de disponibilité pour la même prestation.
À défaut de retenir cette possibilité, la commande est annulée.


Que se passe t-il en cas de pluie ? 

La pluie ne gène en aucun cas la pratique du gyropode. Par conséquent, nos sorties sont maintenus en cas de pluie. A noter que nous mettons des ponchos à votre disposition. Seules les journées de forte pluie peuvent donner lieu a un changement de date de réservation gratuitement.


Combien de personnes maximum peut-il y avoir par balade ? 

Pour votre confort et votre sécurité, les groupes sont composés au maximum de 7 personnes par balade avec un accompagnateur/instructeur. 


En quelle langue s’effectuent les tours en gyropode ? 

Nos accompagateurs/instructeurs assurent des balades en Français. Si vous désirez effectuer le tour dans une autre langue, merci de nous contacter afin de discuter ensemble des solutions envisageables. Malheureusement nous ne parlons pas courament d'autres langues mais nous possédons quelques rudiments en anglais, italien et espagnol permettant de vous guider au mieux lors des balades.  


Est-il possible de louer un gyropode sans guide ?

La pratique du gyropode nécessite d’être encadrée même après initiation. Une location seule ne pourra se faire qu'après un dépôt de garantie et d'un contrôle des compétences de conduite et de maniement du loeur.


Est-il facile de faire du gyropode ? 

L’apprentissage et la pratique du gyropode sont faciles et intuitifs. Il est accessible à tous. Avant chaque départ, chaque participant recevra une formation individuelle afin de maitriser son gyropode et profiter pleinement de sa première expérience de balade. 


Les enfants peuvent ils faire du Segway ? 

L’âge minimum requis pour faire du gyropode est de 6 ans. Pour les personnes de moins de 18 ans, l’activité doit se faire en présence d’un adulte responsable. Un mineur non accompagné se verra refuser sa participation à nos sorties. 


Y a t-il des contres indications à la pratique du gyropode ? 

Les recommandations constructeurs recommandent un poids minimum de 20 kg afin d’être en mesure de contrôler la machine. 
Egalement, la pratique du gyropode n’est pas autorisée aux femmes enceintes car elle peut présenter des risques pour la mère et l’enfant.
La consommation d'alcool et de drogues est incompatible avec la pratique du gyropode. Le client qui présenterait des inaptitudes à piloter un gyropodeen toute sécurité devra immédiatement renoncer à cette sortie.
Aucun remboursement ne sera accordé. 


Notre société se réserve également le droit de refuser la participation de toute personne qui, de l'avis d'un représentant du prestataire, est incapable ou présente des inaptitudes à circuler en toute sécurité en gyropode. Tous les participants sont tenus d'entreprendre une formation supervisée par un représentant de G2DTOURS. Le port d'un casque de protection est obligatoire pour tous les participants; il vous sera prêté. Pour leur confort et leur sécurité, les participants doivent porter des chaussures fermées. Les tongs, sandalettes et talons hauts sont fortement déconseillés.


Assurance ? - Responsabilité ?

Le client est personnellement responsable de toute infraction au Code de la Route. Le client est personnellement responsable des dommages corporels que lui ou ses enfants mineurs causent aux tiers et à eux-même lors de l'utilisation du gyropode et déclare qu'il bénéficie d'une assurance « Chef de famille » ou « Responsabilité Civile vie privée » etc. valable et en vigueur. Le client est responsable de tous les dommages causés à l'équipement ; il sera tenu de rembourser les frais de remplacement des pièces détériorées ou de réparation au tarif HT en vigueur selon un barème visible sur simple demande.


Conditions locales ?

Le parcours proposé peut changer selon les conditions de circulation, l'encombrement des voies de circulation piétonnes et autres évènements nuisant à son bon déroulement. Nous pouvons adapter le parcours selon l'intérêt des participants en respectant toutefois la durée de la sortie tout en prenant en compte l'encombrement des voies empruntées. Les repas, et boissons ne sont pas inclus.

 

En cas de litige ?

Les présentes conditions de ventes sont régies exclusivement par la loi française. En cas de litige, une solution amiable sera recherchée avant toute action judiciaire. A défaut, toute action judiciaire sera portée devant les tribunaux compétents du ressort du siège social de G2DTOURS.

La validation de la commande par le client vaut acceptation des conditions générales de vente.

Contact
G 2 D TOURS
33 Boulevard de la grotte
65100 Lourdes
Tél: 05 62 94 53 71
Port : 06 86 41 21 87
contact@g2dtours.com
Aide & Assistance
besoin d'aide ?
Qui nous sommes
En savoir plus
​ sur nous
Foire aux QuestionsFAQ
© Copyright G2DTOURS Tous droits réservés.